我们的五大价值观

出色

我们努力成为一个最成功的自动化解决方案和特殊机器设备的全球供应商之一,超过客户的期望。

专业和知识

我们从顶级的工程师和管理人员开始提供周到,以客户为中心的服务。 仕瓦姆的名字在相关领域里正快速被广泛认为是领导者。

创造

对我们而言,有效的创造力意味着新产品建设或设计思想的创造。 我们每个项目都以不同寻常的热情和承诺,努力把我们集体科技智慧带到一个崭新的阶段。

创新

在仕瓦姆, 创新是永无止境的过程。这意味着不断提高每个概念完美的想法,我们的定义是最大程度的满足客户需求。

灵活性

灵活性是仕瓦姆的口号。这意味着我们适应和在需要时即兴发挥, 因为变化是常态,而非例外。对我们来说,满足技术需求是次要的。我们的主要目的不是简单地为客户提供一个功能产品,而是代表客户保持灵活。

愿景

我们是一个有着高素质的工程师和员工的团队,提供世界级的自动化解决方案和特殊的机 器设备生产。 我们的视野达到远远超过客户期望,提供最高水平的技术。自豪的源泉是我 们依然充满激情的创造和创新,不断适应变化的环境,以保证我们的客户服务是我们行业 的顶峰

使命

简单地说,我们的使命是为我们的客户提供功能强大,安全产品,开发出具有高度的想象, 诚信,承诺和敬业精神。我们的首要任务是确保我们的客户可以灵活地在未来使用我们的产 品

OUR TOP FIVE VALUES

Excellence

We strive to become one of the most successful global providers for automation solutions and special machine equipment, and to exceed all the expectations of our customers.

Professionalism and Knowledge

We provide thoughtful, client-centered and creative services from top-level engineers and staff members. Seidel’s name is fast becoming widely identified as a leader in the field.

Creativity

To us, effective creativity implies outside-the-box conception of new product construction or design ideas. We come to each project with unusual passion and commitment, striving to take our collective technological wisdom to a brand-new level.

Innovation

At Seidel, innovation is a never-ending process. It means constantly improving ideas to bring every concept to its perfection, which we define as the maximum satisfaction of our customers’ needs.

Flexibility

Flexibility is a watchword at Seidel. It means that we adapt and improvise when needed, because change is the norm, not the exception. To us, meeting technical requirements is our primary intention. Our second aim is to provide clients with a well functioning product and to further remain reliable on our clients’ behalf.

Vision

We are a team of highly qualified engineers and staff members offering world-class automation solutions and the production of special machine equipment. Our vision reaches far past customer expectations to provide the highest level of technological know-how. It is a source of pride that we remain passionate and innovative in our creations, continuously adapting to changing circumstances in order to guarantee our customers the pinnacle of service in our industry.

Mission

Simply stated, our mission is to provide our customers with highly functional, safe products, developed with a high degree of imagination, integrity, commitment and professionalism. Our top priority is to ensure that our customers can use our products flexibly and advantageously well into the future.